Bestuur

Bart Schraag

Commissaris Materiaal

commissarismateriaal@zeilwherry.nl

Aan de riemen:

Willem Jan Langeveld

Voorzitter

voorzitter@zeilwherry.nl

Freek de Jong

Penningmeester

penningmeester@zeilwherry.nl

Cor Splinter

Restauratietechnieken

restauratietechnieken@zeilwherry.nl

Robbert Delfos Visser

Commissaris Loods

commissarisloods@zeilwherry.nl

Margot Bos

Secretaris

secretaris@zeilwherry.nl

Aleid Meulenhoff

Commissaris Evenementen

commissarisevenementen@zeilwherry.nl

Margot Bos en Bart Schraag

Ledenadministratie en redactie Nieuwsbrief

ledenadministratie@zeilwherry.nl of

nieuwsbrief@zeilwherry.nl

COPYRIGHT © | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

PRIVACY STATEMENT